New Patients

contact-cc

If you would like to schedule a consultation or learn about becoming a patient at New Hope Fertility Center, call us at 212.969.7422 or contact us online.

General Inquiries

If you are an existing patient or a referring physician with questions about our practice, please contact us at 212.517.7676

Office Address

4 Columbus Circle, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10019
(corner of W. 58th St. and 8th Ave.)

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 7am – 5pm
Saturday-Sunday: 7am – 3pm

Monitoring Hours

Monday-Friday: 7am – 2pm
Saturday-Sunday: 7am – 12pm

When you’re ready to start a family, you want to work with a fertility center you know will do its best for you. New Hope Fertility Clinic is among the top fertility clinics in the US, and has a strong record of unparalleled success. We bring together a team of world-class experts, recognized by many as the best fertility specialists in NYC, to offer you the most innovative solutions in infertility treatment and IVF pregnancy. Our extensive experience with customized, minimal stimulation IVF treatments and personalized IVF protocols allows us to create successful IVF treatment options that can only be made in the best infertility clinic in NYC. We are happy to answer any questions that you might have about infertility treatments and our methods, so please get in touch if you’d like to speak with one of our team members.

Interested in gestational surrogacy? New Hope Fertility is proud to endorse New Beginnings Surrogacy, located in Hackensack, New Jersey. New Hope Fertility can provide introductions to this top-tier organization whose dedication to patient-centered care resonates perfectly with our own.

New Beginnings Surrogacy focused on gestational surrogacy only, a process in with the surrogate uses a donor egg and not her own. Gestational surgery laws vary by state, but you can click here to learn about the most up-to-date surrogacy legislation where you live. If you are interested in learning more about the New Beginnings surrogacy program and whether or not it may be a good program for you (or if you’d like more information on becoming a surrogate), please visit their website: https://www.nbsurrogacy.com/.

Department Directory

If you would like to contact one of our departments directly please use the numbers below:

Department

New Patients Schedule Online
Phone: 212.969.7422
Email: iov@nhfc.com

Embryology
Phone: 212.400.9613
Email: embryology@nhfc.com

Andrology
Phone: 212.400.9624
Email: lab@nhfc.com

Billing
Phone: 212.969.7423
Email: billing@nhfc.com

Clinical Questions
Phone: 212.400.9628
Email: nurses@nhfc.com

Pharmacy/Prescription
Phone: 212.969.7473
Fax: 347.708.1804
Email: eprescribe@nhfc.com

Donor Program
Phone: 212.400.9634
Email: donors@nhfc.com

Surrogacy Program
Phone: 212.969.7491
Email: surrogacy@nhfc.com

Non-Clinical

General Information
Email: information@nhfc.com

Press/Media Inquiries
Email: pr@nhfc.com

Career Opportunities
Email: careers@nhfc.com

Fellowships
Email: fellowships@nhfc.com

Partnerships and International Collaboration
Email: partnerships@nhfc.com

Webmaster
Email: webmaster@nhfc.com

Ask about our hotel partnerships!

Mandarin_Oriental_New_York_Hudson_River_View_Room

Mandarin Oriental

866.801.8880

6-columbus

6 Columbus

877.626.5862

Ask for the “New Hope Fertility” rate for special negotiated rates based on availability.