Columbus Circle Location

New Hope Fertility Center is located in the Steelcase building on the south-west corner of W 58th Street and 8th Avenue. We are in the Steelcase building, right between CitiBank and Duane Reade.

4 Columbus Circle, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10019

(corner of W. 58th St. and 8th Ave.)
Directions

Phone: 212.517.7676
Fax: 212.489.6294

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 7am - 5pm
Saturday-Sunday: 7am - 3pm

Monitoring Hours

Monday-Friday: 7am - 2pm (by appointment only)
Saturday-Sunday: 7am - 2pm (by appointment only)

Holiday Hours

7:30am - 10:30am

Ask about our hotel partnerships!

Ask about our partnership with the Mandarin Hotel.

The Mandarin Hotel reservation team can be reached at (866) 801-8880.

The 60 Hotels (6 Columbus Circle location)reservation team can be reached at (877) 626-5862.

Ask for the “New Hope Fertility” rate for special negotiated rates based on availability.



Departments

New Patients
Phone: 212.969.7422
Email: iov@nhfc.com
Schedule Online

Embryology
Phone: 212.400.9613
Email: embryology@nhfc.com

Andrology
Phone: 212.400.9624
Email: andrology@nhfc.com

Billing
Phone: 212.400.9629 / 212.400.9625
Email: billing@nhfc.com

Clinical Questions
Phone: 212.400.9611 / 212.400.9628
Email: nurses@nhfc.com

Donor Program
Phone: 212.400.9634
Email: donors@nhfc.com

Surrogacy Program
Phone: 212-969-7491
Email: learn-about-surrogacy@nhfc.com

Clinical Trial Program
Phone: 212.400.9636
Email: info@ivfclinicaltrial.com



Non-Clinical

General Information
Email: information@nhfc.com

Media Inquires
Email: media@nhfc.com

Career Opportunities
Email: careers@nhfc.com

Fellowships
Email: fellowships@nhfc.com

Partnerships and International Collaboration
Email: partnerships@nhfc.com

Webmaster
Email: webmaster@nhfc.com

See us on google maps!

Travel Options (Click to show)


Parking Near the Clinic (Click to show)